October

October, October, October.

Alex and I sorted through some of our electronic hoard.

Alex is getting in the mood for the retro gaming convention later this month.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

We found out that Mamasita has kidney disease.

Just chillin with the monkeys.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

I put on a silly hat.

Just because October!

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

We got the NES back in working order.

The NES is back in business!

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

We attended the Retro Gaming Expo.

Retro Gaming Expo!

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

I attempted to read Beowulf.

Sometimes the most rediculous things strike my fancy. Pumpkin flavored marshmallows for my hot chocolate tonight!

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

I cut off all my hair!

I wore a wig for Halloween.

And lots of Makeup

Happy Halloween from Wesley and Harley.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

And that my friends was October.

Leave a Reply

