November

November dawned and I really did try and get some exercise and to eat right.

Just Mama and I relaxing.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

I was also focused on getting happy or at least not feeling so depressed all the time.

Went to my happy place today and got these lovelies.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

I played Bingo for the first time in I cannot tell you how many years.

Getting my BINGO on.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

Portland showed me some beautiful fall colors.

Good morning, Monday!

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

I had a drink with an old friend in one of my favorite places.

One my favorite places in Portland.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

I hung out with some wonderful children.

and kitties.

Sleepy Kitty.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

I dyed my hair an insane color.

Made Alex an apple pie for turkey day (he helped).

Thankful for apple pie, cats, my hubby, and friends near and far.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

Hosted our third Friendsgiving.

Happy Turkey Day from the Redmonds.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

And decorated for Christmas!

Mama says it is time to put up the X-mas decorations.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

I hope everyone is having a wonderful December thus far.

Leave a Reply

