My Montessori Baby Wish List: Part One

il_570xn-413029255_4uwi

I am completely in love with this set of five baby toys from pinkhouse on Etsy.  I want to buy this set for all my friends with babies and for my eventual baby.

il_570xn-526999752_ko1s

Beautiful mobiles like these will be a part of my future nursery.  These ones are provided by bella’s casa on Etsy.

il_570xn-841885889_d9xa

The nursery would not be complete without a floor bed.  This is an infant stacking floor bed from Montessori Woods on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

